Skip to product information
1 of 1

My Store

One Magic Mile digital

One Magic Mile digital

Regular price €12,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €12,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Taxes included.

One Magic Mile" is the latest studio album by INGVAY. Recorded in a single day, following an extensive live season, together with a select group of fans and friends in the recording studio. No safety nets or double bottoms. Rich blues, beautiful ballads, and groove-rock right on the mark. Originals and selected covers blend into a mature, cohesive unit.

"Sometimes you just have to go that extra mile, and new doors will open. I always wanted an album in studio quality with the energy and interaction of a live gig: no click tracks, no frills, just four musicians giving it their all. Magic Mile Music was open to this experiment, and in the end, it proved once again: teamwork makes the dream work."

Traveling is a recurring theme in INGVAY's work and on this album. His songs take us far away, back inside, and through the years of growing older. Reflection and new beginnings go hand in hand. Just like beautiful ballads and driving blues-rock, they belong together in a world that opens up a bit further after a magical mile. So, this album also reflects the camaraderie of new and old friends on the journey to new horizons.

Choose between the audio CD and/or the digital version, which also comes with the complete artwork!


  1. Midnight Journey
  2. Here We Go
  3. Call Me The Breeze
  4. Turn Your Life Around
  5. Working Time
  6. One More Ticket
  7. One Step Ahead Of The Blues
  8. I'm On My Way
  9. Machine Gun Kelly
  10. Walk On By
  11. Soulshine
View full details

Recently Viewed